Mr Henry's Restaurant

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Image of stacks and stacks of board games on the bar of Mr. Henry's Upstairs
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

It's time again for our monthly Boozy Board Game Night at Mr Henry's! Come join the Labyrinth staff as we take over the top floor of Mr Henry's for a night of food, drinks and GAMES. Located on the corner of 6th Street SE and Pennsylvania Av SE on the same block as Labyrinth, Mr. Henry's is one of our favorite neighborhood pubs, and this is always a popular event!

Price: 
$5.00
Image of stacks and stacks of board games on the bar of Mr. Henry's Upstairs
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

It's time again for our monthly Boozy Board Game Night at Mr Henry's! Come join the Labyrinth staff as we take over the top floor of Mr Henry's for a night of food, drinks and GAMES. Located on the corner of 6th Street SE and Pennsylvania Av SE on the same block as Labyrinth, Mr. Henry's is one of our favorite neighborhood pubs, and this is always a popular event!

Price: 
$5.00
Image of stacks and stacks of board games on the bar of Mr. Henry's Upstairs
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

It's time again for our monthly Boozy Board Game Night at Mr Henry's! Come join the Labyrinth staff as we take over the top floor of Mr Henry's for a night of food, drinks and GAMES. Located on the corner of 6th Street SE and Pennsylvania Av SE on the same block as Labyrinth, Mr. Henry's is one of our favorite neighborhood pubs, and this is always a popular event!

Price: 
$5.00
Subscribe to RSS - Mr Henry's Restaurant