Events

Tue, 07/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from Etrata the Silencer in which a cloaked woman with a dagger crouches in front of a giant full moon.
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Adventurers face off against a fire-breathing dragon
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Sat, 07/27/2019 (All day) to Sun, 08/04/2019 (All day)
FREE Read More >
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 10:00am to 7:30pm
FREE Read More >
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
FREE Read More and Register >
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Sat, 08/03/2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
$5.00 Read More >
Image of stacks and stacks of board games on the bar of Mr. Henry's Upstairs
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
$5.00 Read More >

Pages