Warning message

In order to comply with the DC curfew, Labyrinth's front door pickup hours will be 12pm to 6pm until further notice.

Events

Fri, 10/25/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Game Night
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Adventurers face off against a fire-breathing dragon
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Image of a pile of Mah Jong tiles
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Mon, 10/21/2019 (All day)
FREE Read More >
A giant pile of games that one could find at Kids Night Out
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
$40.00 Read More and Register >
Vivien Reid notches an arrow while the spirit forms of a wolf and giant cat look on
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More and Register >
An image of a red velvet cake with puzzle pieces in the top of it.
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Game Night
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
$5.00 Read More >
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
A pile of Mah Jong tiles
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
FREE Read More >
Picture of Karn
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Mon, 10/14/2019 (All day)
FREE Read More >
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
A pile of pokéballs
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
FREE Read More >
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
$20.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
$20.00 Read More and Register >
Game Night
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Image of a pile of Mah Jong tiles
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 10/09/2019 (All day)
FREE Read More >

Pages