Events

Image of stacks and stacks of board games on the bar of Mr. Henry's Upstairs
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
$5.00 Read More >
Picture of Karn
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from "Hammer Dropper" in which a giant holds a hammer as he looms above soldiers
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Card art from "Sonic Assault" in which a Minotaur holds his hands over his ears in front of a background of red and blue circles.
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
The cover art for Santa's Workshop
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
FREE Read More >
A 2x2 Rubik's Cube unsolved
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
FREE Read More >
Text reading "3rd Annual CHAMPS Sip and Shop December 10, 2018"
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from "Righteous Blow" in which two people have a face off with spears.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Image of a pile of Mah Jong tiles
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from "Hammer Dropper" in which a giant holds a hammer as he looms above soldiers
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Card art from "Sonic Assault" in which a Minotaur holds his hands over his ears in front of a background of red and blue circles.
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
A 2x2 Rubik's Cube unsolved
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
FREE Read More >
Liliana lounges while mummies attend to her every need
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Picture of Karn
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from "Hammer Dropper" in which a giant holds a hammer as he looms above soldiers
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Card art from "Sonic Assault" in which a Minotaur holds his hands over his ears in front of a background of red and blue circles.
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
Closed
Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)
FREE Read More >
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
FREE Read More >
Game Night
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
FREE Read More >
Card art from "Hammer Dropper" in which a giant holds a hammer as he looms above soldiers
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$16.00 Read More and Register >
Card art from "Sonic Assault" in which a Minotaur holds his hands over his ears in front of a background of red and blue circles.
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$6.00 Read More and Register >
An image of Vraska standing in a green and brown gown holding a magical item
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
FREE Read More and Register >
Card Art from "Court Games" in which two men play a board game.
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 12:00pm to 5:30pm
FREE Read More and Register >
Image of Chandra as a child discovering her fire power
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$10.00 Read More and Register >
A 2x2 Rubik's Cube unsolved
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
FREE Read More >

Pages